Contact Us

Americas

Cincinnati

4445 Lake Forest Drive, Suite 700
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
T: +1 513 530 5333
Contact: Rob Adams
Rob.Adams@landrumbrown.com

Dallas

6440 North Belt Line Road, Suite 125
Irving, TX 75063
USA
M: +1 214 923 9613
Contact: Andrew Kirchhoff
Andrew.Kirchhoff@landrumbrown.com

Honolulu

92-649 Welo Street,
Kapolei, HI 96707
M: +1 480 316 4627
Contact: Chris Brown
Chris.Brown@landrumbrown.com

Los Angeles

750 The City Drive South, Suite 420
Orange, CA 92868
USA
T: +1 949 412 8613
Contact: Christian Valdes
Christian.Valdes@landrumbrown.com

Miami

1864 Brickell Avenue, #2113
Miami, FL 33129
USA
T: +1 305 928 6276
M: +1 305 775 4769
Contact: Jorge Novo
Jorge.Novo@landrumbrown.com

New York

110 William Street, 29th Floor
New York, NY 10038
USA
M: +1 917 864 3877
Contact: Richard Barone
Richard.Barone@landrumbrown.com

Washington, D.C.

2201 Cooperative Way, Suite 600
Herndon, VA 20171
USA
M: +1 703 209 6805
Contact: Michael Tubridy
Michael.Tubridy@landrumbrown.com

Austin

4301 W. William Cannon Drive
Suite B-150 #293
Austin, TX 78749
USA
M: +1 512 940 6536
Contact: Dan Benzon
Dan.Benzon@landrumbrown.com

Charlotte

T: +1 704 606 0085
Contact: James Terry
James.Terry@landrumbrown.com

Chicago

8755 West Higgins Road, Suite 850
Chicago, IL 60631
USA
T: +1 773 628 2900
Contact: Jeffrey Jackson
Jeffrey.Jackson@landrumbrown.com

Denver

M: +1 310 693 2767
Contact: Nathan Kibler-Silengo
Nathan.Silengo@landrumbrown.com

Jacksonville

50 N. Laura Street, Suite 4200
Jacksonville, Florida 32202
USA
M: +1 904 226 5159
Contact: Tom Rensing
Tom.Rensing@landrumbrown.com

Minneapolis

14665 Galaxie Avenue, Suite 130
Apple Valley, MN 55124
USA
M: +1 763 218 2825
Contact: John DeCoster
John.Decoster@landrumbrown.com

San Francisco

44 Montgomery Street, Suite 1420
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
T: +1 628 444 6100 x6101
Contact: Tom Cornell
Tom.Cornell@landrumbrown.com

Asia Pacific

New Delhi

Zen Business Center
C585, Defense Colony, New Delhi, Delhi 110024
T: +91 11-49887775
Contact: Debayan Sen
Debayan.Sen@landrumbrown.com

Melbourne

Level 4, 10 Yarra Street
South Yarra, Victoria 3141
VIC Australia
T: +61 3 9639 7744
Contact: Gary Gibb
Gary.Gibb@landrumbrown.com

Shanghai

Room 703 Building D
No. 6, Lane 227
Dongyu Road, Pudong New Area
Shanghai Postal 200126
China
T: +86 21 3392 6560
Contact: Huan Luo
Huan.Luo@landrumbrown.com

Hong Kong

P.O. Box No. 5931, General Post Office
2 Connaught Place,
Central District Hong Kong
T: +61 3 9639 7744
Contact: Gary Gibb
Gary.Gibb@landrumbrown.com

Bangkok

118/14 Muban Supalai Parkview
Ram Intra 23, Ram Intra Road
Tharang Bang Khen
Bangkok 10220
Thailand
T: +66 83 412 8219
Contact: Mathieu De Marchi
Mathieu.DeMarchi@landrumbrown.com

Mumbai

Of10, Ground Floor, Prudential Building,
Central Ave, Hiranandani Gardens,
Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400076
India
M: +91 981 994 2721
Contact: Debayan Sen
Debayan.Sen@landrumbrown.com

Europe / Africa / Middle East

London

74 Wigmore Street
London W1U 2SQ
United Kingdom
T: +1 513 530 1235
Contact: Mark Perryman
Mark.Perryman@landrumbrown.com

Dubai

Gulf Towers
Umm Hurair 2
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
T: +1 513 530 2141
Contact: Diego Rincón
Diego.Rincon@landrumbrown.com